A Mind for Magick

3 thoughts on “A Mind for Magick”

  1. Loved his post No only a devotee Box of Delights fan ,both of book and series but this entry goes a long way to describing the perennial feeling one longs o adequately express but few words seem to o his elusive but powerful feeling and presence , justice. I am so pleased you are posting here a bit more recently. I have always loved your blog for many reasons but primarily the subjects you choose , are so often ones I relate to and feel so similarly about . Thoroughly enjoyed this post. Hope you will feel like doing more in future as well.

    1. Thank you for the kind words, much appreciated – I’m probably a bit repetitive in content but never mind! Hoping a little rustiness after so long will wear off and to write up about the other books I mentioned before Christmas. “Time and tide and buttered eggs wait for no man” of course. So good to hear that the ideas connect with others.

  2. I never tire of your posts. I don’t find them repetitive and if you are warming to a theme , it’s just fine by me as I am so often interested in the same subject and find your approach and perspective always interesting . Do hope you will feel moved to write more here in future. Your blog is unique and always enjoy your choice of illustrations and images. .

Leave a comment